SYSTEM & INNOVATION FOR CUTTING ROOMS
  • it
  • en
  • de
  • pl
  • fr
  • ru
  • es
  • sv

INTERNATIONAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Carlo Moro
Area Manager
E-Mail: moro.carlo@cticutting.com
Mobile Phone: +39 3357083566

    

Mauro Bernardini
Area Manager
E-Mail: bernardini.mauro@cticutting.com
Mobile Phone: +39 3346962204

  

Mauro Casella
Area Manager
E-Mail: casella.mauro@cticutting.com
Mobile Phone: +39 3284990943

 

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Cristina Rizziero
Finance, Administrative & Human Resources Director
E-Mail: cristina@cticutting.com

Elena Battilani
Purchase Department
E-Mail: elena@cticutting.com

Stefania Martini
Sales / Marketing Assistant
E-Mail: stefania@cticutting.com

Isabel Toniolo
Front Desk Receptionist
E-Mail: isabel@cticutting.com

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Alberto Ongarato
Senior Application Software Engineer

Tullio Gasparin
After Sales and Technical Support

Fabio Bonin
Senior Technician

Mattia Tesser
Junior Technician

MECHANICAL WORKSHOP DEPARTMENT

Ruggero Casarin

Luca Bresolin

Giuseppe Lomi

Francesco Vial

Dylan Manente

Flores Gaibor Hernan David

Micael Bortolotto